Jackson County Public Schools District Information

Our Schools

Contact Us

Telephone: (828) 586-2177
Fax: (828) 586-2374

Principal: Evelyn Graning
Assistant Principal: Jimmy Cleaveland
Assistant Principal: April Bryson

General Information

Receptionist

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2000

Athletics

Adam Phillips

Athletic Director

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2905
aphillips@jcpsmail.org

Bookkeeper / Finance

Ada Hall

Bookkeeper

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2901
ahall@jcpsmail.org

Cafeteria

Janice Hoyle

Cafeteria Manager

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2800
jhoyle@jcpsmail.org

Career & Technical Education

Traci West

Special Populations Coordinator/Career Development

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2017
twest@jcpsmail.org

Curriculum & Instruction

April Avery-Ferguson

Lead Teacher

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2319
aferguson@jcpsmail.org

Library / Media Center

Jackie Methven

Media Coordinator

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2400
jmethven@jcpsmail.org

School Resource Officer

Nan Tritt

School Resource Officer

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2911
ntritt@jcpsmail.org

Student Support Services (Guidance)

Student Support Services Office

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2500

Testing & Accountability

April Bryson

Assistant Principal

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2903
abryson@jcpsmail.org

Textbooks

Jimmy Cleaveland

Assistant Principal

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2902
jcleaveland@jcpsmail.org

Transcripts & Student Records

Student Support Services Office

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2500

Transportation

Jimmy Cleaveland

Assistant Principal

(828) 586-2177 ext. 2902
jcleaveland@jcpsmail.org