Jackson County Public Schools District Information

Our Schools

Contact Us

Telephone: (828) 631-2740
Fax: (828) 631-2478

Principal: Dr. Wanda Fernandez
Assistant Principal: Jill Cook

General Information

Meg Wike

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1100
mwike@jcpsmail.org

After School Program

Brenda Sizemore

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1149
bsizemore@jcpsmail.org

Athletics

Jill Cook

(828) 586-4328 ext. 1102
jcook@jcpsmail.org

Bookkeeper / Finance

Kelly McKee

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1105
kmckee@jcpsmail.org

Cafeteria

Ali Grasty

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1190
agrasty@jcpsmail.org

Library / Media Center

Grace Powell

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1171
gmorris@jcpsmail.org

School Counselor

Natalie Roth

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1120
natroth@jcpsmail.org

School Nurse

Aubriea Parris

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1106
aparris@jcpsmail.org

School Social Worker

Wanda Moore

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1107
wmoore@jcpsmail.org

Student Records

Kelly McKee

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1105
kmckee@jcpsmail.org