Jackson County Public Schools District Information

Our Schools

Contact Us

Telephone: (828) 631-2740
Fax: (828) 631-2478

Principal: Dr. Wanda Fernandez
Assistant Principal: Caroline Williamson

General Information

Meg Wike

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1100
mwike@jcpsmail.org

After School Program

Brenda Sizemore

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1149
bsizemore@jcpsmail.org

Athletics

Evelyn Graning

(828) 586-4328 ext. 1102
egraning@jcpsmail.org

Bookkeeper / Finance

Kelly McKee

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1105
kmckee@jcpsmail.org

Cafeteria

Ali Grasty

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1190
agrasty@jcpsmail.org

Library / Media Center

Linda Potter

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1171
lpotter@jcpsmail.org

School Counselor

Natalie Roth

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1120
natroth@jcpsmail.org

School Nurse

Aubriea Parris

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1106
aparris@jcpsmail.org

School Social Worker

Maggie Emmanuel

(828) 631-2740 ext. 1107
memmanuel@jcpsmail.org

Student Records

Leann Wheatley

(828) 586-4328 ext. 1119
lwheatley@jcpsmail.org