Jackson County Public Schools District Information

Our Schools

Clubs & Programs

Cullowhee Valley School offers a variety of clubs and programs in which students can be involved both before and after the school day. Being part of a group allows students to meet new people and learn new skills, so join one today!

Clubs

Programs

Contact


Jordyn Brown

1st Grade Teacher
jbrown@jcpsmail.org

Tammy Cabe

Media Coordinator
(828) 293-5667 ext. 1453
tcabe@jcpsmail.org

Karen Clarke

School Counselor
(828) 293-5667 ext. 1473
kclarke@jcpsmail.org

Crystal Johnson

1st Grade Teacher
cjohnson@jcpsmail.org

Kathryn Johnson

Music Teacher
(828) 293-5667 ext. 1466
kjohnson@jcpsmail.org

Kelly Saunders

Band Instructor
(828) 293-5667 ext. 1464
ksaunders@jcpsmail.org

Melanie Smathers

6th Grade Teacher
melsmathers@jcpsmail.org

Jeff Vamvakias

8th Grade Teacher
jvamvakias@jcpsmail.org