Our Schools

District Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
ACT Bootcamp
JCEC Bldg
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
JCEC: Drivers Ed Test
SMHS Cafeteria
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
JCEC: Freshmen HOUSE
-
JCEC Bldg
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
SMHS PreACT Exam For All Sophomores
-
SMHS
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6