Our Schools

District Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
JCEC: Shocktoberfest
-
SCC
Fri, Nov 1
JCEC: Fall Dance
-
JCEC
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
FES: Middle School Band Concert
SMHS Fine and Performing Arts
Wed, Nov 6
FES: Honors Choir
-
Scotts Creek School
Drivers Ed Test
SMHS
Thu, Nov 7
FES: Wrestling w/ Swain
HOME at FV
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
FES: JC Youth Choir Practice
-
at FES
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
WCU- Education Day
-
Wed, Nov 20
FES: JC Youth Choir Practice
-
Scotts Creek School
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 30