Our Schools

District Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
SMHS First Period Final Exams
All first period classes
FES: 8th Grade Picnic (after EOG)
Baseball Fields
Thu, May 30
SMHS Second Period Final Exams
All second period classes
FES: 8th grade Graduation
-
Fri, May 31
SMHS Third Period Final Exams
All third period classes
FES: 7th Grade Picnic
Cullowhee Rec Center
SME. K Promotion Ceremony
SME Campus. Gym
SME. Pre-K Promotion Ceremony
SME Campus. Gym
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
SMHS Fourth Period Final Exams
All fourth period classes
SME. 8th Grade Promotion Ceremony
-
SME Campus. Gym
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
SMHS 2019 Graduation Ceremony
WCU Ramsey Center
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BRS/BREC Academic Year
  • JCEC Academic Year
  • SM District Academic Year
  • BREC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • CVS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • FES Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCEC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCSA Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SME Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SMHS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS/BREC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • BRS/BREC Early Release Days
  • JCEC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • JCEC Early Release Days
  • SM District Closings and Non-Student Days
  • SM District Early Release Days
  • BRS/BREC Club Team Sports
  • CVS Club Team Sports
  • FES Club Team Sports
  • SC Club Team Sports
  • SME Club Team Sports
  • Academic Events
  • Fine Arts Events