Our Schools

District Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
SMHS FFA Plant Sale
-
SMHS Greenhouse
Tue, May 7
SMHS FFA Plant Sale
-
SMHS Greenhouse
Wed, May 8
SMHS FFA Plant Sale
-
SMHS Greenhouse
Thu, May 9
SMHS FFA Plant Sale
-
SMHS Greenhouse
Fri, May 10
SMHS FFA Plant Sale
-
SMHS Greenhouse
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
SME. SIT
-
Room 16
SME. IEPC Mtg
-
SME Cafeteria
Fri, May 17
SMHS Spring Musical: Mamma Mia!
SMHS Auditorium
Sat, May 18
SMHS Spring Musical: Mamma Mia!
SMHS Auditorium
SMHS Spring Musical: Mamma Mia!
SMHS Auditorium
Sun, May 19
SMHS Spring Musical: Mamma Mia!
SMHS Auditorium
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
JCEC: Graduation Practice
-
Myers Auditorium
JCEC: Senior Salute
-
SCC Burrell Bldg.
SMHS Academic Awards Celebration
SMHS Auditorium
Wed, May 22
FES: Academic/Athletic Banquet
SMHS Auditorium
Thu, May 23
JCEC: Graduation
-
Myers Auditorium
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
SMHS First Period Final Exams
All first period classes
FES: 8th Grade Picnic (after EOG)
Baseball Fields
Thu, May 30
SMHS Second Period Final Exams
All second period classes
FES: 8th grade Graduation
-
Fri, May 31
SMHS Third Period Final Exams
All third period classes
FES: 7th Grade Picnic
Cullowhee Rec Center
SME. K Promotion Ceremony
SME Campus. Gym
SME. Pre-K Promotion Ceremony
SME Campus. Gym
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BRS/BREC Academic Year
  • JCEC Academic Year
  • SM District Academic Year
  • BREC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • CVS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • FES Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCEC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCSA Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SME Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SMHS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS/BREC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • BRS/BREC Early Release Days
  • JCEC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • JCEC Early Release Days
  • SM District Closings and Non-Student Days
  • SM District Early Release Days
  • BRS/BREC Club Team Sports
  • CVS Club Team Sports
  • FES Club Team Sports
  • SC Club Team Sports
  • SME Club Team Sports
  • Academic Events
  • Fine Arts Events