Our Schools

District Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 29
SME Book Fair
SME. Media Center
Tue, Oct 30
SME Book Fair
SME. Media Center
CVS Junior Appalachian Musicians (JAM)
-
CVS Music Room
Thu, Nov 1
SME Book Fair
SME. Media Center
Fri, Nov 2
JCEC: Service Learning
MANNA Food Bank, Green Energy Park
SME Book Fair
SME. Media Center
SME. Heritage Day
SME Campus. Gym
SME. Yard Sale/PTO Fair
-
SME Campus
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 6
CVS Junior Appalachian Musicians (JAM)
-
CVS Music Room
Wed, Nov 7
JCEC: SIT Team Meeting
-
JCEC
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
JCEC: Pre ACT for all 2nd Years
SCC Burrell Bldg. Conference Center
SME Veterans Day Program
SME Campus. Gym
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
CVS Junior Appalachian Musicians (JAM)
-
CVS Music Room
SME. PTO Mtg
-
SME Cafeteria
Thu, Nov 15
SME. Fall Family Lunch
SME Campus. Cafe
SME. Title I
-
SME Campus
Fri, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
CVS Junior Appalachian Musicians (JAM)
-
CVS Music Room
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
CVS Junior Appalachian Musicians (JAM)
-
CVS Music Room
SMHS Wrestling Tri
Andrews
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
SMHS Wrestling Quad
Mountain Heritage
Sat, Dec 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BRS/BREC Academic Year
  • JCEC Academic Year
  • SM District Academic Year
  • BREC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • CVS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • FES Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCEC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCSA Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SME Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SMHS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS/BREC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • BRS/BREC Early Release Days
  • JCEC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • JCEC Early Release Days
  • SM District Closings and Non-Student Days
  • SM District Early Release Days
  • BRS/BREC Club Team Sports
  • CVS Club Team Sports
  • FES Club Team Sports
  • SC Club Team Sports
  • SME Club Team Sports
  • Academic Events
  • Fine Arts Events