Our Schools

District Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
JCEC: EOC/NCFE Exams
-
JCEC
Wed, May 30
CV: Math EOG grades 3-8
-
CV
FES: Math EOG grades 3-8
-
Fairview
JCSA: Math EOG grades 3-8
-
JCSA
SCE: Math EOG grades 3-8
-
SCE
SME: Math EOG grades 3-8
-
SME
Thu, May 31
CV: ELA EOG grades 3-8
-
CV
FES: ELA EOG grades 3-8
-
Fairview
JCSA: ELA EOG grades 3-8
-
JCSA
SCE: ELA EOG grades 3-8
-
SCE
SME: ELA EOG grades 3-8
-
SME
Fri, Jun 1
SMHS: EOC/NCFE/CTE Exams 1st period
-
SMHS
SME. MS Dance
-
SME Cafeteria
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3
Mon, Jun 4
JCSA: EOC/NCFE/CTE Exams 1st period
-
JCSA
SCE: Math 1 EOC
-
SCE
SMHS: EOC/NCFE/CTE Exams 2nd period
-
SMHS
Tue, Jun 5
JCSA: EOC/NCFE/CTE Exams 2nd period
-
JCSA
SMHS: EOC/NCFE/CTE Exams 3rd period
-
SMHS
CVS Kindergarten Promotion
CVS Gym
SME. K Promotion
-
SME Gym
CVS 8th Grade Promotion
CVS Gym
Wed, Jun 6
SME. Field Day
SME Campus
SMHS: EOC/NCFE/CTE Exams 4th period
-
SMHS
SME. 8th Promotion
-
SME Gym
Thu, Jun 7
SME. 8th Grade CPR Training
-
SME Campus
SME. Awards. Grades 5-7
-
SME Gym
SME. Awards. Grades 1-4
-
SME Campus
SMHS Class of 2018 Graduation Ceremony
-
WCU Ramsey Center
Fri, Jun 8
Sat, Jun 9
Sun, Jun 10
Mon, Jun 11
SME Reading Camp
-
SME. Academic Camp
-
SME Campus
Tue, Jun 12
SME Reading Camp
-
SME. Academic Camp
-
SME Campus
Wed, Jun 13
SME Reading Camp
-
SME. Academic Camp
-
SME Campus
Thu, Jun 14
SME Reading Camp
-
SME. Academic Camp
-
SME Campus
Fri, Jun 15
SME Reading Camp
-
SME. Academic Camp
-
SME Campus
Sat, Jun 16
Sun, Jun 17
Mon, Jun 18
SME Reading Camp
-
SME. STEM Camp (Partnered with SCC)
-
SME Campus
Tue, Jun 19
SME Reading Camp
-
SME. STEM Camp (Partnered with SCC)
-
SME Campus
Wed, Jun 20
SME Reading Camp
-
SME. STEM Camp (Partnered with SCC)
-
SME Campus
Thu, Jun 21
SME Reading Camp
-
SME. STEM Camp (Partnered with SCC)
-
SME Campus
Fri, Jun 22
SME Reading Camp
-
SME. STEM Camp (Partnered with SCC)
-
SME Campus
Sat, Jun 23
Sun, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 25
SME Reading Camp
-
Tue, Jun 26
SME Reading Camp
-
Wed, Jun 27
SME Reading Camp
-
Thu, Jun 28
SME Reading Camp
-
Fri, Jun 29
SME Reading Camp
-
Sat, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BRS/BREC Academic Year
  • JCEC Academic Year
  • SM District Academic Year
  • BREC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • CVS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • FES Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCEC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCSA Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SME Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SMHS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS/BREC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • BRS/BREC Early Release Days
  • JCEC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • JCEC Early Release Days
  • SM District Closings and Non-Student Days
  • SM District Early Release Days
  • BRS/BREC Club Team Sports
  • CVS Club Team Sports
  • FES Club Team Sports
  • SC Club Team Sports
  • SME Club Team Sports
  • Academic Events
  • Fine Arts Events