Our Schools

District Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
FES: Talent Show Tryouts
-
SME. Parent Night
-
SME Campus
SME. Vaping. E-Cigs Presentation
SME Campus. Cafe
Wed, Feb 27
FES: Talent Show Tryouts
-
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
SME. District Enrollment for K
-
Comfort Inn. Sylva, NC
SMHS Men's Golf
Connestee Falls Golf Course
Thu, Mar 21
SMHS Men's Golf
Mill Creek Country Club
FES: Running Club Begins
-
SMHS Track and Field v. Franklin
Western Carolina University
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
SME. Reading Week
SME Campus
Wed, Mar 27
SME. Reading Week
SME Campus
SMHS Softball v. Enka
Away
Thu, Mar 28
FES: Dist. MS Baseball/Softball
Away at Apple Valley
FES: FV Baseball Only
HOME w/ Blue Ridge
SME. Reading Week
SME Campus
SMHS Men's Golf
Hendersonville Country Club
SME. STEAM Night
-
SME Campus
SMHS JV Baseball v. Tuscola
Fairview
Sat, Mar 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BRS/BREC Academic Year
  • JCEC Academic Year
  • SM District Academic Year
  • BREC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • CVS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • FES Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCEC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCSA Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SME Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SMHS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS/BREC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • BRS/BREC Early Release Days
  • JCEC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • JCEC Early Release Days
  • SM District Closings and Non-Student Days
  • SM District Early Release Days
  • BRS/BREC Club Team Sports
  • CVS Club Team Sports
  • FES Club Team Sports
  • SC Club Team Sports
  • SME Club Team Sports
  • Academic Events
  • Fine Arts Events