Our Schools

District Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
SME, K Camp
-
SME Campus
FES: FREE Beginner Band Camp
-
SMHS Band Room
Thu, Aug 9
SME, K Camp
-
SME Campus
JCEC: Open House
SCC Burrell Bldg.
Fri, Aug 10
SME, K Camp
-
SME Campus
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 14
SME. Pre K Parent Meeting
-
SME Campus
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
SME. Open House 2018-19
-
SME Campus
SMHS: Meet the Teacher Night
-
SMHS
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
SMHS: First Day of School
-
SMHS
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
JCEC: School Wide Picnic
Standing Indian
Sat, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BRS/BREC Academic Year
  • JCEC Academic Year
  • SM District Academic Year
  • BREC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • CVS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • FES Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCEC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCSA Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SME Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SMHS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS/BREC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • BRS/BREC Early Release Days
  • JCEC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • JCEC Early Release Days
  • SM District Closings and Non-Student Days
  • SM District Early Release Days
  • BRS/BREC Club Team Sports
  • CVS Club Team Sports
  • FES Club Team Sports
  • SC Club Team Sports
  • SME Club Team Sports
  • Academic Events
  • Fine Arts Events