Skip To Main Content

Default Menu Image

Mobile Utility

Mobile Main Nav

Header Top

Header Bottom

Schools

Schools Navigation

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Board of Education Meeting
Scotts Creek School
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
SME Fall Festival
-
Smokey Mtn. Elementary
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Board of Education Meeting
Cullowhee Valley School
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5