Our Schools

District Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Board of Education Meeting
Central Office
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
BOG Assessment
Blue Ridge School
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
Thu, Sep 7
BOG Assessment
SM District
Open House. PTO Meeting
-
Classroom
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 20
JCEC: Senior Night
-
SCC Burrell Bldg.
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
SME: SIT Mtg
-
Room 14
Wed, Sep 27
SME: Beta Club Induction
-
Middle School Lobby
Thu, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BRS/BREC Academic Year
  • JCEC Academic Year
  • SM District Academic Year
  • BREC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • CVS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • FES Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCEC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCSA Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SME Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SMHS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS/BREC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • BRS/BREC Early Release Days
  • JCEC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • JCEC Early Release Days
  • SM District Closings and Non-Student Days
  • SM District Early Release Days
  • BRS/BREC Club Team Sports
  • CVS Club Team Sports
  • FES Club Team Sports
  • SC Club Team Sports
  • SME Club Team Sports
  • Academic Events
  • Fine Arts Events
Powered by Finalsite