Our Schools

District Events Calendar

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BRS/BREC Academic Year
  • JCEC Academic Year
  • SM District Academic Year
  • BREC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • CVS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • FES Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCEC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCSA Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SME Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SMHS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS/BREC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • BRS/BREC Early Release Days
  • JCEC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • JCEC Early Release Days
  • SM District Closings and Non-Student Days
  • SM District Early Release Days
  • BRS/BREC Club Team Sports
  • CVS Club Team Sports
  • FES Club Team Sports
  • SC Club Team Sports
  • SME Club Team Sports
  • Academic Events
  • Fine Arts Events
Powered by Finalsite