Our Schools

District Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Board of Education Meeting
Central Office
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Board of Education Meeting
Central Office
Wed, Aug 30
Thu, Aug 31
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BRS/BREC Academic Year
  • JCEC Academic Year
  • SM District Academic Year
  • BREC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • CVS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • FES Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCEC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • JCSA Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SC Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SME Assessment and Testing Dates
  • SMHS Assessment and Testing Dates
  • BRS/BREC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • BRS/BREC Early Release Days
  • JCEC Closings and Non-Student Days
  • JCEC Early Release Days
  • SM District Closings and Non-Student Days
  • SM District Early Release Days
  • BRS/BREC Club Team Sports
  • CVS Club Team Sports
  • FES Club Team Sports
  • SC Club Team Sports
  • SME Club Team Sports
  • Academic Events
  • Fine Arts Events
Powered by Finalsite